Loading

TERMS OF USE

The use of the website of www.potteau.com (the "Website") is subject to the following conditions. By using the Website, you are deemed to have accepted these Terms of Use. These terms can be changed: the applicable terms of use are those that apply at the time of connection. The Website belongs to POTTEAU labo NV, with registered office at Zuidstraat 24-32, 8501 Heule and with company number 0405.360.921 (hereinafter: "We" or the "Company").

USE OF THE WEBSITE

We pay a lot of attention to our Website. Despite these efforts, we cannot guarantee that the information on the Website is completely correct, accurate and current. This data can therefore only be used as general information. POTTEAU Labo accepts no liability for direct or indirect damage caused as a result of referring to or using the information available on the Website. The Website may contain third-party files or hyperlinks or other references to third-party websites. Our Company is in no way liable for this. We also reserve the right to adjust, change or supplement the content of the Website at any time.

INTELLECTUAL OWNERSHIP

The use of the Website does not give ownership of intellectual property rights. The content of the Website and the available information belong to the exclusive intellectual property of the Company. The information that can be consulted on the Website, the design, the texts, drawings, photos, data, logos, brands and other elements that are displayed are protected by trademark law and / or copyright and / or other applicable regulations, and may not be reproduced in any form and by any means. Any illicit use of all part of the site may give rise to legal proceedings in line with the legal provisions in force.

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

Our Company cares about the privacy of its visitors and about the data protection obligations. For more information you can consult our Data Protection Notice on the Website, via the following link.

COOKIES

The Website may use cookies, which make it possible to collect information in order to simplify the use of the Website. You can manage and / or disable the use of cookies in your browser, however, your visit may not go as smoothly. Accepting cookies via your browser may also be necessary for some parts of the Website that require user identification.

BELGIAN LAW

This website and its terms of use are subject to the laws of Belgium and in the event of a dispute only the courts of the registered office of the Company have jurisdiction to hear and determine these disputes.

Loading

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

L'utilisation du site Web www.potteau.com (le "Site Web") est soumise aux conditions d'utilisation suivantes. L'utilisation du site Web constitue une acceptation de ces présentes conditions. Ce dernier peut être modifié : les conditions d'utilisation applicables sont celles en vigueur au moment de la connexion. Le site Web appartient à POTTEAU Labo NV, dont le siège social est situé à Zuidstraat 24-32, 8501 Heule et le numéro d'entreprise est 0405.360.921 (ci-après : "Nous" ou la "Société").

UTILISATION DU SITE WEB

Nous accordons beaucoup d'attention à notre dite Web. Malgré ces efforts, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que les informations figurant sur le site Web sont complètement correctes, exactes et à jour. Ces données ne peuvent donc être utilisées qu'à titre d'information générale. POTTEAU Labo décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l'utilisation du site Web ou des informations fournies via le site Web. Le site Web peut contenir des fichiers tiers, des hyperliens ou d'autres références à des sites Web tiers. Notre société n'est en aucun cas responsable de cela. Nous nous réservons également le droit d'adapter, de modifier ou de compléter le contenu du site Web à tout moment.

PROPRIETE INTELECTUELLE

L'utilisation du site Web ne confère à l'utilisateur aucun droit de propriété intellectuelle. Le contenu du site Web et les informations disponibles appartiennent à la propriété intellectuelle exclusive de la société. Les informations pouvant être consultées sur le site Web, la conception, les textes, dessins, photos, données, logos, marques et autres éléments affichés sont protégés par le droit des marques et/ou le droit d'auteur et/ou les autres réglementations applicables, et ne peut être reproduit sous aucune forme et par aucun moyen. Toute infraction peut donner lieu à une procédure judiciaire conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur.

PROTECTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES

Notre société prend au sérieux ses obligations en matière de confidentialité et de protection des données. Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez consulter notre déclaration de protection des données sur le site Web, via les lignes suivantes.

COOKIES

Le site Web peut utiliser des cookies qui permettent de collecter des informations afin de simplifier l'utilisation du site. Vous pouvez gérer et/ou désactiver l'utilisation de cookies dans votre navigateur. Dans ce dernier cas, cependant, votre visite risque de ne pas se dérouler aussi facilement. Accepter les cookies via votre navigateur peut également être nécessaire pour atteindre des parties du site Web qui nécessitent une identification de l'utilisateur.

DROIT BELGE

Votre accès, votre visite ou votre utilisation du site Web et les présentes conditions d'utilisation sont régies par le droit belge. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux du siège de la société sont compétents.