Loading

AT YOUR SERVICE

OUR
ESSENTIAL
AND
UNIQUE
ASSETS

A QUALITY PARTNER
POTTEAU Labo is the perfect partner for challenging and high-quality furniture for your interior or laboratory. We provide solutions for laboratories, museums, public spaces, hotels and health care. We also produce high-tech doors.
CREATIVE AND PROACTIVE INPUT
We can advise and assist you all the way from the design phase to manufacturing and on-site installation. This approach enables us to accomplish jointly the most ambitious projects.
TRADITIONAL CRAFTSMANSHIP BASED ON INNOVATIVE MACHINERY
Our unique blend of skill and technology offers endless possibilities. We combine wood with other materials such as metal, composite, plastic, textile or glass. We also customise furniture for use in electrical, sanitary or multimedia applications.
COMMUNICATION AND A MIX OF 6 KEY PILLARS
Coordination and communication between our various departments is essential because it is the only method that allows us to adapt our manufacturing capacity to the constantly evolving needs of our customers.
AN OVERVIEW OF OUR DEPARTMENTS
RAW MATERIAL STORAGE
DESIGN AND ADMINISTRATION
WORKSHOP (WOOD PROCESSING)
METAL PROCESSING DEPARTMENT
ASSEMBLY DEPARTMENT
FINISHED PRODUCTS AND SHIPPING AREA

VERSATILITY
AT
YOUR
SERVICE

VERSATILE SPECIALISTS
At POTTEAU Labo, the best of craftsmen use the most suitable tools to offer you a comprehensive solution.
We process WOOD and METAL, install ELECTRICAL and LIGHTING EQUIPMENT, apply finishing techniques using PAINT and VARNISH, take care of INTERIOR FITTINGS, and install (PLEXI)GLASS, MARBLE, COMPOSITE, and even FABRIC LINING, POLYMERS, etc...

Loading

AT YOUR SERVICE

OUR
ESSENTIAL
AND
UNIQUE
ASSETS

UN PARTENAIRE DE QUALITE
POTTEAU Labo est le partenaire idéal pour les aménagements de laboratoires et le parachèvement d'intérieur de haute qualité. Nous officions dans différents secteurs comme les laboratoires, les musées, les intérieurs privés ou publics, les soins de santé, les hôtels, ainsi que les portes.
UNE MENTALITE CREATIVE ET PROACTIVE
Dès la phase de conception, jusqu'à la production, en n'omettant pas l'installation sur site, nous assistons le client avec des conseils concrets et sur-mesure répondant à ses attentes précises. Grâce à cette manière de travail, nous concrétisons ensemble les idées les plus ambitieuses.
LA COMBINAISON D'OUVRAGE UNIQUE TRADITIONNEL ET D'UN PARC A MACHINES INNOVANT
Ce mix nous offre des possibilités infinies de construction et réalisation. Nous combinons le bois avec d'autres matériaux tels que le métal, le composite, le plastique, le verre ou le tissu. Nous disposons de nos propres ateliers de menuiserie et métallurgie et nous intégrons dans nos produits des applications électriques, sanitaires ou multimédias grâce à un personnel qualifié.
6 POLES ESSENTIELS ET STRUCTURES
Afin de répondre à la demande en constante évolution, suivant nos capacités de production, une organisation interne entre nos différents départements est indispensable.
VISUALISATION DE NOS DEPARTEMENTS
STOCKAGE DES MATIERES PREMIERES
BUREAU D'ETUDE ET ADMINISTRATION
DIVISION DE SALLE DES MACHINES (BOIS)
DIVISION DE SALLE DES MACHINES & ATELIER METALLURGIQUE
DIVISION D’ASSEMBLAGE & ATELIER D’INTEGRATION
MAGASIN DES PRODUITS FINIS & ZONE DE CHARGEMENT

VERSATILITY
AT
YOUR
SERVICE

DES HOMMES DE METIER POLYVALENTS
POTTEAU Labo se munit du meilleur personnel et outillage afin de vous offrir un service complet.
Nous travaillons aussi bien le METAL, le BOIS, l'ELECTRICITE et l'ECLAIRAGE, les finitions PEINTURE ou VERNIS, les PARACHEVEMENTS intérieurs, l'intégration et le placement de VERRE, PLEXY, mais aussi MARBRE, COMPOSITE, ou encore TISSUS, POLYMERES, etc...